Skip to content ↓

Blessed George Napier Catholic School and Sixth Form Youth Sport Trust Lead School

Blessed George Napier
Catholic School and Sixth Form
Youth Sport Trust Lead School

Part of the Pope Francis Catholic Multi Academy Company

Term Dates

http://www.claricecliffprimary.co.uk/sites/default/files/term%20dates.jpg

OXFORDSHIRE SCHOOL TERM DATES FOR 2019-2020 CAN BE FOUND HERE - https://www2.oxfordshire.gov.uk/cms/sites/default/files/folders/documents/childreneducationandfamilies/educationandlearning/schools/TermDates2019-20-Calendar.pdf

TERM DATES 2019-2020

Autumn 2019       Terms 1 & 2

                                    Wednesday 4 September - invited 6th formers only

                                    Thursday 5 September - Friday 25 October

                                    Monday 4 November – Thursday 19th December (1pm finish)

                                    Friday 11th OCTOBER - INSET DAY

                                   

Spring 2020          Terms 3 & 4

                                    Monday 6 January – INSET DAY

                                    Tuesday 7th January – Friday 14th February

                                    Monday 24 February – Friday 3 April

 

Summer 2020     Terms 5 & 6

                                    Monday 20 April – Friday 22 May

                                    Monday 1 June – Friday 17 July (12.30pm finish)

                                    All dates are subject to change